Design a site like this with
Get started

Elementary Learners (A1-A2)

As per CEFR levels, elementary levels consist of :
1. A1 level
2. A2 level

And the users of these levels are known as basic users who would possess the following competencies after successfully attaining the level A1/A2 :

%d bloggers like this: