Design a site like this with
Get started

Advanced Learners (C1-C2)

As per CEFR levels, advanced levels consist of :
1. C1 level
2. C2 level

And the users at these levels are known as proficient users who would possess the following competencies after successfully attaining the level C1/C2 :

%d bloggers like this: